Satan’s Best Friend

satanispleased4

Nobody ever told me they liked these things, I just keep making them because I think it’s hilarious. Hey screw you though I’m not selling anything here. Seriously why are you even reading this? Don’t you have something to do? Get out of here you creep. Just kidding don’t leave, can’t you see how unstable I am? I mean look at this blog post.

Always remember kids: puppies obey only the will of Satan. Tell an adult immediately if you believe a puppy is attempting to drain your soul energy for his dark master.

This is a PSA of the World Health Organization.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Put your finger words here...

