Everything Bagels Suck, If You Like Them You Are A Bad Person.

initiation

I wrote a lot of different things here that weren’t related to each other but then I deleted them. No worries though, I feel that the image above from my notebook pretty clearly describes what I was trying to communicate to you.
 
I also noticed that if I make a typo while writing these posts, rather than clicking back to where the typo is I will just backspace all the way back to the typo, re-write it, and then re-write the rest of the text again. So there’s that.
 
I hope you found all of this educational.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Everything Bagels Suck, If You Like Them You Are A Bad Person.

  1. I believe the machine has taken the Queen of England. I just the saw the crown jewels appear.

Put your finger words here...

