Eso pha gus

stomachsymbolJPG

Some nights I want to disappear, but my body won’t let me.

I’m a physical object, and not a picky one. Always harvesting energy.

A leaf.

A mineral.

The flesh of a living creature.

I’ve made choices in life, good and bad. It hasn’t.

The machine simply continues.

Illustration notes: “Stomach” Part 3 in the organ series. I’ve actually had to make two of each illustration in this series because of Adobe Illustrator issues resulting in lost work. Each illustration seems to be becoming less abstract unintentionally.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Eso pha gus

  1. I just through-up all over the console. My body feels funny.

Put your finger words here...

