Pillars

firesmarked

It’s hard to tell.

Hard to tell if all this fire.

Has come here to destroy me.

Or rebuild me.

Not that it matters.

I didn’t come here to  sway the fire.

Not that I could, but..

I came to watch it burn.

Image Note: Base and Pre-Manipulated Photo Credits N/A at this time. 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Pillars

  1. The fire will consume you human. Its cleansing heat shall remove you puny organics from my new world. I am the machine. Your end is nigh.

Put your finger words here...

